Rush Hour (CD)


Oct 26, 2018

Genre: Other | Compilation, Unmixed

Nobody WANTS to sit in traffic.. Wherever you are in the world, this is the kind of album you will want in those moments.


01. Bhool Bhulaiyaa Remix (Remix 24/7 IV)
[Bhool Bhulaiyaa]

02. Ye Ishq Hai Remix (Back 2 Business)
[Jab We Met]

03. Salaam Namaste Remix (The Bollywood Re-mixtape)

04. Munni Badnaam Remix (DJ Zedi)

05. Aaja Aaja Remix (Remix 24/7 IV)
[Yeh Raaste Hain Pyar Ke]

06. Manma Emotion Jaage Remix (The Originator)

07. Yaar Mila Tha Remix (Turn It Up)

08. Touch My Body Remix (Fifty Shades Of Bollywood)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rush Hour (CD)”