Money Maker (MP3)


Jun 21, 2017

MP3 Instant Download 1-2-3 – Why Wait?
1) Add to cart 2) Complete checkout 3) Download your file.

A mix of everything, for just about anyone! From the 90’s, 2000’s, this album is a bit random, no clear agenda or category.

Expect ‘summer tunes’, not the slow jam types. Some hot crunchy Dancehall, R&B, Hip-Hop and Drum & Bass.

‘Money Maker’ is the CD you need in your possession this summer!

Top Tracks: Don’t miss ‘Dekha Tujhe To Remix’. Simply a killer mix!, ‘The Aashiqana Riddim’, ‘100 (Tanha Tanha)’.


01. The Aashiqana Riddim
[Yeh Dil Aashiqana]

02. Mohabbat Se Zyada Remix

03. Dekha Tujhe To Remix [U.K. Mix]

04. Chaska Remix
[Badmaash Company]

05. 100 [Tanha Tanha]

06. Dard-E-Disco Remix
[Om Shaanti Om]

07. Drop That Kitty [Tung Tung]
[Singh is Bliing]

08. Dekha Tujhe To Remix [Original Mix]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Money Maker (MP3)”