Electro Sessions (MP3)


Oct 27, 2017

Genre: Electro, House | Compilation, Unmixed

MP3 Instant Download 1-2-3 – Why Wait?
1) Add to cart 2) Complete checkout 3) Download your file.


01. Right Now Now Remix (Mixaholic 2)
[Housefull 2]

02. I’ll Do The Talking Tonight Remix (Ministry Of Bollywood)
[Agent Vinod]

03. Subha Hone Na De Remix (Return of The King)
[Desi Boyz]

04. Aa Bhi Ja Sanam Remix (Ride Dem 2)

05. Baari Barsi Remix (Ministry Of Bollywood)
[Band Baaja Baaraat]

06. Tera Naam Japdi Phiran Remix (Return of The King)

07. Baby Ko Bass Pasand Hai Remix (Press Play Again!)

08. Lat Lag Gayee Remix (Ministry Of Bollywood)
[Race 2]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Electro Sessions (MP3)”