Drum & Bass Dimensions (MP3)


Jul 07, 2017

MP3 Download: This item will be sent directly to your email address within 24 hours.

Genre: Drum & Bass | Compilation, Unmixed


01. Dil Ne Yeh Kaha Hai Dil Se Remix (Pleasure & Pain)

02. Masoom Chehra Remix (Remix 24/7)

03. Kisise Tum Pyar Karo Remix (Remix 24/7 III)

04. Dil Ne Bahut Roka Remix (Unreleased)
[Main Prem Ki Diwani Hoon]

05. Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam Remix (Twice as Nice)
[Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam]

06. Woh Ladki Bahut Yaad Remix (Remix 24/7 III)

07. Hai Re Hai Re Remix (Remix 24/7 III)

08. Wada Raha Remix (Unreleased)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Drum & Bass Dimensions (MP3)”