Call Of Duty: Modern Soundfare (Stealth Edition)


May 13, 2018

Stealth Edition Extras: I Drink [Fashion Nu], Aafreen Tera Chehra Remix, Internet Connection [Aahun Aahun]

MP3 Instant Download 1-2-3 – Why Wait?
1) Add to cart 2) Complete checkout 3) Download your file.

DJ Zedi presents another album in the Call Of Duty series. ”Modern Soundfare”, a perfect title for what reflects the current Bollywood sound.

Warning: There are no typical ‘Zedi selection’ tracks on this one. This is ‘NEW AGE’ from start to finish, hence the title, hence the project.

The sound may differ, the style doesn’t! – check it out!

Top Tracks: Brake’an Fail Remix (play it loud!), Haareya Remix (play it louder!), Pum Pum (infectious), Internet Connection (future Bollywood!)

01. Brake’an Fail Remix

02. Haareya Remix
[Meri Pyari Bindu]

03. Laila Main Laila Remix

04. Turn It Up [Bhool Bhulaiyaa]
[Bhool Bhulaiyaa]

05. Nashe Si Chadh Gayi Remix

06. Desi Beat Remix

07. Pum Pum [Tujhe Aksar Beach Ghuma Doon]
[God Tussi Great Ho]

08. O Mere Khuda Remix

09. I Drink [Fashion Nu]

10. Aafreen Tera Chehra Remix
[Red: The Dark Side]

11. Internet Connection [Aahun Aahun]
[Love Aaj Kal]


Secure Shopping

Shop with confidence.

Payments by PayPal

Quick, easy and safe.

MP3 Instant Download 1-2-3

1) Add to cart
2) Complete checkout
3) Download your file.

Your Cart